Football

Serie A Returns!

Serie A Returns!

Serie A finally returns this evening with the outstanding Week 25 fixtures: Torino-Parma, Cagliari-Verona, Atalanta-Sassuolo and Inter-Sampdoria.

We begin today at 18.30 UK time (17.30 GMT) at the Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino, as the Granata host Gervinho’s high-flying Parma.

You can read the Serie A preview for Torino-Parma here.

At 20.45 UK time (19.45 GMT), Hellas Verona and Cagliari go head-to-head in an unexpected battle for Europe, as Walter Zenga finally makes his debut on the Sardinian bench.

You can read the Serie A preview for Cagliari-Verona here.

The round concludes on Sunday, as Champions League quarter-finalists Atalanta host unpredictable Sassuolo in a game that ought to guarantee goals at 18.30 UK time (17.30 GMT).

You can read the Serie A Preview for Atalanta-Sassuolo here.

Antonio Conte’s Inter must beat Sampdoria to keep their Scudetto dreams alive, welcoming Claudio Ranieri and Fabio Quagliarella’s side to San Siro on Sunday at 20.45 UK time (19.45 GMT).

You can read the Serie A Preview for Inter-Sampdoria here.

If you fancy a punt, there are also Serie A Betting Previews on Eurotips.co.uk, including Sunday night’s showdown between Inter and Sampdoria.

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports for just £11.99 per month including live LaLiga, Eredivisie, Scottish Cup Football and more. Visit: https://subscribe.premiersports.tv/

Read More : Source

Related posts

Torino approach Giampaolo

anisanews.com

Agent: 'Insigne a silent leader'

anisanews.com

'Cagliari coach called me a monkey'

anisanews.com

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More